EnglishРусскийazərbaycan diliБеларускаяБългарскиDanskNederlandsFrançaisDeutschPolskiRomânăSlovenščinaTürkçeУкраїнська

Auto parts for cars

Quality production and wholesale supply of spare parts for cars FROM CHINA.

Company for the production of spare parts for cars.

Production and opotovaya sales of spare parts for cars - GTgroup. Company more 10 years provides wholesale supply of spare parts for foreign cars on the Russian market.

GTgroup.Company open orders for the production of auto parts for cars on the best factories in China, themselves importing goods to Russia, carrying out the entire process of logistics and customs clearance to our warehouses or directly to the warehouses of our customers or partners.

Therefore GTgroup.Company offers auto parts for cars wholesale from first hand, by manufacturer and for the best large-wholesale prices. So we can start production of spare parts under the brand name of the customer.

Production of spare parts under the brand name of the customer.

Quality branded spare parts are not inferior to the original, We offer auto parts tested by millions of satisfied customers. Delivery is carried out by the Moscow warehouses or Ulyanovsk (territory of the port special economic zone) to anywhere in Russia.

Also, we are residents of special economic port zone in Ulyanovsk and sell auto parts for cars wholesale of Ulyanovsk in the Volga region and all major cities in Russia and its regions. Location port special economic zone in Ulyanovsk allows us to configure the most convenient and profitable logistics of spare parts for our customers and partners.
автозапчасти для иномарок оптом
Please contact us by phone: +7 495 118 26 27 or send your intentions by e-mail support@gtgroup.company Our manager will contact you soon.
GTgroup.Company

EnglishРусскийazərbaycan diliБеларускаяБългарскиDanskNederlandsFrançaisDeutschPolskiRomânăSlovenščinaTürkçeУкраїнська

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО АВТОЗАПЧАСТЕЙ ДЛЯ ИНОМАРОК

КАЧЕСТВЕННОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО И ОПТОВЫЕ ПОСТАВКИ АВТОЗАПЧАСТЕЙ ДЛЯ ИНОМАРОК ИЗ КИТАЯ.

Компании по производству автозапчастей для иномарок.

Производство и опотовая продажа автозапчастей для иномарок - GTgroup.Company более 10 лет осуществляет оптовые поставки автозапчастей для иномарок на Российский рынок.

GTgroup.Company открывает заказы на производство автозапчастей для иномарок на лучших заводах в Китае, сами импортируют товар в Россию, осуществляя полный процесс логистики и таможенной очистки до наших складов или напрямую до складов наших клиентов или партнеров.

Поэтому GTgroup.Company предлагает автозапчасти для иномарок оптом из первой руки, от производителя и по самым лучшим крупно-оптовым ценам. Так же мы можем открыть производство автозапчастей под брендом заказчика.

Производство автозапчастей под брендом заказчика.

Качество брендовых автозапчастей не уступает оригиналу, мы предлагаем автозапчасти проверенные миллионами довольных покупателей. Доставка осуществляется со складов Москвы или Ульяновска (территории портовой особой экономической зоны) в любую точку России.

Так же мы являемся резидентами Портовой Особой Экономической Зоны в Ульяновске и реализуем автозапчасти для иномарок оптом из Ульяновска по Поволжью и всем основным крупным городам России и их регионам. Расположение Портовой Особой Экономической Зоны в Ульяновске позволяет нам настроить самую удобную и выгодную логистику автозапчастей для наших партнеров и клиентов.
автозапчасти для иномарок оптом
Свяжитесь с нами по телефону: +7 495 118 26 27 или отправьте сообщение о ваших намерениях на адрес электронной почты support@gtgroup.company наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.
GTgroup.Company
Яндекс.Метрика