GTgroup.Company
Direct wholesale supplier of peanuts
in Russia and Azerbaijan and other countries.

Work directly, profitable and safe!
с GTgroup.Company!



-Customers-

Your use of!!!
to cooperate with our company:

  • You will save in buying
  • You will work safely
  • You will find the best supplier and a reliable partner for your company to increase profits.

Advantages!!!
Peanut to buy wholesale from us!

  • We are direct suppliers of peanut and residents of Port Special Economic Zone in Russia in Ulyanovsk.
  • 100% and guarantee the safety of your goods, we work only officially.
  • We work with different groups of goods and know how to optimize the price of goods.
  • In matters of foreign trade, our company more 10 years.

leave the application:

Buy in bulk peanuts still profitable. From direct supplier - manufacturer and importer in Russia.

Dear clients and wholesalers, interested in buying bulk peanuts, we hasten to inform you, that the Russian and international wholesale company GTgroup.Company organized the purchase of peanuts in Africa in Zambia for regular wholesale supply of nuts in Azerbaijan and Russia, power supply is from one 20ft container.

Buy peanuts in bulk, you can send a preliminary application for the left page of our website or send a request via e-mail support@gtgroup.company include your contact information, Our manager will contact you as soon as possible. So you can do contact our manager by phone +7 (495) 118-26-27
GT Peanuts - Direct supplier of high quality at an affordable cost peanuts in bulk. Working with GTgroup.Company client gets the opportunity to buy peanuts in Azerbaijan and in Russia directly from the main supplier and resident PSEZ (Port Special Economic Zone) Ulyanovsk at a low price.
Peanut, To store passes through several intermediaries, such as:

1) A farmer who is engaged in the cultivation and harvesting of Peanut.
2) Zakupshtik, recycler, exporter Peanut.
3) The service provider of logistics and customs clearance.
4) St. Petersburg or Moscow wholesale market.
5) Regional wholesale markets.

We buy peanuts from farmers and do the work 2) and 3) intermediary points for the regional markets and all four mediators for shops. Accordingly stores become profitable and interesting to work directly with our komapnii. We also wonder, in connection with a good understanding of the processes and the profitability of foreign trade activities (Foreign Economic Activity)

Certificate of registration:

We are on the map:

Яндекс.Метрика

GTgroup.Company
Прямой поставщик арахиса оптом
в России и Азербайджае и другие страны.

Работайте напрямую, выгодно и безопасно!
с GTgroup.Company!



-Клиентам-

Ваша польза!!!
от сотрудничества с нашей компанией:

  • Вы будете экономить в закупке
  • Вы будете работать безопасно
  • Вы найдете лучшего поставщика и надежного партнера для увеличения прибыли вашей компании.

Преимущества!!!
чтобы купить Арахис оптом у нас!

  • Мы прямые поставщики арахиса и резиденты Портовой особой экономической зоны в России в Ульяновске.
  • 100% гарантия и безопасность вашего товара, мы работаем только официально.
  • Мы работаем с разными группами товаров и знаем как оптимизировать цену на товар.
  • В делах ВЭД наша компания более 10 лет.

Оставьте заявку:

Купить арахис оптом еще выгодней. От прямого поставщика - производителя и импортера в Россию.

Уважаемые клиенты и оптовики, заинтересованные в покупке арахиса оптом, спешим сообщить вам, что Российская международная оптовая компания GTgroup.Company организовала закупку арахиса на территории Африки в Замбии для постоянных оптовых поставок орехов в Азербайджан и Россию, мощность поставки составляет от одного 20ft контейнера.

Купить арахис оптом вы можете отправив предварительную заявку на странице нашего сайта слева или отправить заявку на электронную почту support@gtgroup.company указав ваши контактные данные, наш менеджер свяжется с вами в кратчайшие сроки. Так же вы можете сами связаться с нашим менеджером по телефону +7 (495) 118-26-27
GT Арахис - Прямой поставщик качественного приемлемого по цене арахиса оптом. Работая с GTgroup.Company клиент получает возможность купить арахис в Азербайджане и в России напрямую от основного поставщика и резидента ПОЭЗ (Портовой Особой Экономической Зоны) в Ульяновске по низкой цене.
Арахис, до магазина проходит через несколько посредников, таких как:

1) Фермер который занимается выращиванием и сбором Арахиса.
2) Закупщик, Переработчик, Экспортер Арахиса.
3) Поставщик услуг логистики и таможенной очистки.
4) Санкт-Петербургский или Московский оптовый рынок.
5) Региональные оптовые рынки.

Мы закупаем арахис у Фермеров и делаем работу 2) и 3) пунктов посредников для региональных рынков и всех четырёх посредников для магазинов. Соответственно магазинам становиться выгодно и интересно работать на прямую с нашей комапнией. Нам тоже интересно, в связи с хорошей рентабельностью и пониманием процессов ВЭД (Внешней Экономической Деятельности)

Свидетельства о регистрации:

Мы на карте:

Яндекс.Метрика